Contact Us

IMG_6321-witchelina-group-web-crop.jpg

Nature Foundation SA

Freecall: 1300 366 191
Tel: 08 8340 2880
Fax: 08 8340 2506
Email: admin@nfsa.org.au

32 Holden Street
Hindmarsh SA 5007

Postal Address
PO Box 448
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Australia

BushbankSA

Contact: Alex Nankivell
Tel: 08 8340 2880
Fax: 08 8340 2506
Email: alex.nankivell@nfsa.org.au

Water For Nature

Contact: Natalie Stalenberg
Tel: 08 8340 2880
Fax: 08 8340 2506
Email: natalie.stalenberg@nfsa.org.au

Staff Contact Details

Hugo Hopton hugo.hopton@nfsa.org.au
Caroline Nefiodovas caroline.nefiodovas@nfsa.org.au
Natasha Harper natasha.harper@nfsa.org.au
Alex Nankivell alex.nankivell@nfsa.org.au
Patrick Mentzel patrick.mentzel@nfsa.org.au
Georgie Fiedler georgie.fiedler@nfsa.org.au
Natalie Stalenberg natalie.stalenberg@nfsa.org.au