Contact Us

IMG_6321-witchelina-group-web-crop.jpg

Nature Foundation

Freecall: 1300 366 191
Telephone: +61 (08) 8340 2880
Email: admin@nfsa.org.au

Level 2, Payinthi
128 Prospect Road
Prospect, South Australia 5082




Postal Address:
PO Box 34
Prospect, South Australia 5082
Australia

BushbankSA

Contact: Alex Nankivell
Tel: 08 8340 2880
Email: alex.nankivell@nfsa.org.au

Water For Nature

Contact: Natalie Stalenberg
Tel: 08 8340 2880
Email: natalie.stalenberg@nfsa.org.au

Staff Contact Details

Hugo Hopton hugo.hopton@nfsa.org.au
Caroline Nefiodovas caroline.nefiodovas@nfsa.org.au
Alex Nankivell alex.nankivell@nfsa.org.au
Patrick Mentzel patrick.mentzel@nfsa.org.au
Georgie Fiedler georgie.fiedler@nfsa.org.au
Natalie Stalenberg natalie.stalenberg@nfsa.org.au
Gretta Koch gretta.koch@nfsa.org.au
Katie Perry katie.perry@nfsa.org.au